Abbott Point of Care
Loading

REGISTER NOW

Educational Webcast Series iEXPRESS
Creating a More Efficient
Emergency Department
Dr Paul Jarvis

Dr. Paul Jarvis, BSc (Hons),
MB CHB, MRCP(UK), FCEM,
Dip Med Ed.
Consultant in Emergency Medicine
Calderdale and Huddersfield
NHS Foundation Trust, UK;
Clinical Associate of the
Lean Enterprise Academy

Date: Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Time: 14:00 Central European Time
13:00 United Kingdom
8:00 AM (EST)
Register Now

FIND A CARTRIDGE

For in vitro diagnostic testing only. See CTI Sheets for full details. CoumadinĀ® is a registered trademark of Bristol-Myers Squibb.